Third Party Reviews

5
Char Maxwell | December 05, 2018 |

"This place is great. All of the new stylists are amazing. We had so much fun playing football with them. The stylists blew bubbles for my child and kept him entertained during his cut. I love this place."

5
Gamesoul Master | November 29, 2018 |

"They're always friendly, and unlike many other places I've tried (even more than once), they always do a good job with my haircut here. Cuts are clean and even, and pricing is decent. Not much more I can ask for from a barber. This is currently my go-to place for a haircut after my actual barber retired."

1
Lisa Pollnow | November 11, 2018 |

"My hair cut was very bad."

5
Bodacious B | November 08, 2018 |

"Great haircut would go there again"

1
Shad Waggoner | October 16, 2018 |

"Stopped in for an easy clean up while passing through on a trip. All I needed was to have my neckline cleaned up, and lightly blended into the top as it’s growing out. The blend went fine, then to my horror when I got to my hotel and was able to see the back, the guy who did my cut not only cleaned up my neckline but literally moved it up a good two inches. What in the world?! Every barber knows you leave the hairline set at its natural line and blend from there. Moving it up is absolutely amateur and looks RIDICULOUS. I guess if you want a decent clean up, you’ve got to walk these guys here through all of the details. Shouldn’t be necessary."

1
James Bowyer | June 13, 2018 |

"I'm not sure who is running this business, but it's terrible business practice. I have never been greeted with a handshake at this location, whereas at other locations I have been. Stylists always seem like it's an inconvenience that customers are there. If you want an in-and-out in ten minutes haircut, this is the place to go and you're treated like just another number. I've been told before that straight razors aren't offered for SportsClips, but I've seen the "manager" give them before. Boy, it would be a shame if someone found out...."

5
Tim Novacek | May 31, 2018 |

"Excellent cut, friendly, fast and professional service. Rachel was great! I’ll be back!"

5
Asch Hawthorn | June 02, 2018 |

"Only Sports Clips that has done the facial manipulation with the MVP cut. Very friendly, Sandy was Awesome."

1
Laura Maier | May 02, 2018 |

"I should have read the reviews before coming here. I checked in online as it said zero wait. We drove straight there(5min away maybe) I get there and there’s a sign on the door that says no waiting. I walk in and there’s 2 people waiting and the stylist tells me there’s a 30 min wait. I told her that’s not what the app said and she says, sorry but it’s 30 min. What’s the point of the app?! So we left pissed off. I came online to look at reviews and now I see I’m not the only one they turn away. Pewaukee is our normal place but we moved to new Berlin right down the road. I’ll be taking my business to Pewaukee, well worth the drive!"

5
Damian Galka | March 30, 2018 |

"Always left with a great haircut...."